Day 9: Favorite class taken

This is a hard-to-define question. What was the best class (instance) I’ve ever taken? What was the best class (series) I’ve ever taken? I’m not sure I can remember that… so many to choose from!

But since I have to pick something, I think I’ll go with the few Balboa classes I got to take in Kirkland, WA, last January when I was visiting my brother. I love Balboa, but rarely get the chance to work on it or learn new things. Those few weeks getting to take classes with Peter Flahiff and Ben White was so FUN, and I learned a lot too!

I’m not saying it was my favorite favorite… just that I can’t pick a favorite, and I really enjoyed that. 🙂 Honestly, it’s the first thing I thought of that I liked. I’m bad at favorites, blahhh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

